UNITED CABARRUS
INSURANCE AGENCIES, INC.

Comprehensive Coverage for All

Car Insurance Made Simple

Our team is ready to help you get the insurance policy that best fits your needs and lifestyle. Call United Cabarrus Insurance Agencies today at (704) 788-1233 to schedule your consultation or to request a free quote. Whether you’re looking for auto or homeowners insurance, we’re here to answer your questions! 

Contact Information

United Cabarrus Insurance Agencies, Inc.

Phone: (704) 788-1233

Email: ucins@ucins.com

PO Box 1049 Concord, NC 28026  

Our Team

Steve Drye – Owner – sldrye@ucins.com

 Bruce Arrowood – Associate – bcarrowood@vnet.net

 Brian Arrowood – Associate – brian@cabarruslife.net

 Baker Arrowood – Associate – bakera3@hotmail.com

 Kim Cook – Receptionist – klcook@ucins.com

 Lori Allman – Agency Manager – lballman@ucins.com

 Terry McClamrock – Personal Insurance Service –    tmmcclamrock@ucins.com  

Sabrina Walinski – Commerical Insurance Service – swalinski@ucins.com  

 Saundra Mullis – Personal Insurance Service –  smmullis@ucins.com  

Jennifer Petrie – Personal Insurance Service –  japetrie@ucins.com  


Send Us a Message

All Required Fields

United Cabarrus Insurance Agencies Inc board